2010 AGM…

March 28, 2010

    CARA held it`s required AGM (Annual General Meeting) today, March 28, 2010at the Consecon Legion Branch 509. There were approximately 28 members in attendance along with two Councillors, Peggy Burris and Diane O`Brien. Revisions to our constitution were discussed and approved and nominations for the Executive Committee were accepted. All members will be returning with Dick Silverthorn as the Vice-President and Nick Nowitski filling the newly created position as Immediate Past-President. CARA would like to thank Carol Haegsma, Legion President, for hosting our meeting.

AGM 05-28-2010

CARA Executive Committee 2010
President – Bill McMahon
Vice President – Dick Silverthorn
Secretary – Laura Dann
Treasurer – Ron Mastin
Council Liaison/Water Committee – Robert Keene
Public Relations – Paulina McMahon
Recreation Committee Liaison – Geraldine Demierre